Summer Update – Enjoying Life

Hello friends!

It has been so long since I’ve written and for that I am sorry.

I’ve now finished first year of Theology, and I am happy to say that I passed everything! Having not studied properly since leaving high school (which seems like a lifetime ago now), I thoroughly enjoyed it and am already looking forward to getting started with year 2.

The summer now see’s me back working with Crossreach, as many hours as they’ll give me. Thankfully I’m averaging 50 hours a week, so that should keep the bank happy. 

In other news I’m once again off to Lendrick Muir in a few weeks for LM1, which always proves to be a real highlight.

I can truthfully say that I am truly happy. Life is good, God is as good as ever, and I’m seeing Him do some incredible things in and through me, which is a pleasure.

I’ll be back soon with a fuller post I’m sure. Until then,

Love & Laughter,

Sean Carnochan

(P.S. I am aware that I need to continue the Bible Readthrough posts, and that is my intention. Watch this space!)

Leave a comment